Week’s Links: What Are You Pinning?

Question: what do you find yourself doing in the spare nooks and crannies of your time?

Me? Well I spend my extra time on Pinterest saving all sorts of things I want to reference for those rainy days. Today I’m sharing my favorite pins from this week!

#1. Let’s start with a mantra >  TREAT YO SELF because why not?

Treat Yo Self on Pinterest

#2. I just bought my first ticket abroad to Norway (yay)! However, I think it is the just beginning of some globetrotting in my future… Here’s 12 Beautiful & Unique Destinations to See in Your 20s!

#3. Are you post college and looking for a job? I am and this article helps put it all in perspective: 13 ways to up your financial game.

#4. Having a little trouble keeping that healthy-eating resolution? Well Byrdie has your next 30-Day Eating Challenge! (Ps. it looks super tasty!)

#5. Attention Social Media Marketing Mavens! May I present The Ultimate Social Network Cheat Sheet with every pixel dimension you could possibly want to reference while posting online.

What are you pinning? Share with me in the comments below 🙂

Leave a Reply

